Diary Calendar 2022

 

St. Mary the Virgin - Stapleford Abbotts

  • Wednesday 2nd March Ash Wednesday.

  • Saturday 12th March 10am-2pm Tip Top Table Top Sale, Abridge Village Hall.

  • Wednesday March 16th Lent Course every Wednesday for 4 weeks.

  • Friday 1st April 7.30pm Quiz Night Stapleford Abbotts Village Hall.

  • Monday 25th April 7.00pm Church Annual meetings in church.

  • Saturday 7th May 10-3.00pm Plant Sale at church.

  • Sunday 22nd May 3pm Rogation Walk (meeting at church at 2.45pm)

  • Sunday 5th June 4.00pm Parish picnic at church.

  • Saturday 30th July 10am-3pm Flower Festival.

  • Sunday   31st July 11am-3pm Flower Festival.

  • Sunday 7th August 5pm Barbecue followed by Crossfire concert (in church)

  • Saturday 3rd September 10am-2pm Tip Top Table Top Sale, Abridge Village Hall.

  • Sunday 4th September 3pm Animal Service, at church.

  • Saturday 24th September Harvest Open Day 10am – 3pm (in church)

  • Sunday 25th September 9:45am Harvest Service.

  • Wednesday 5th October Autumn Course every Wednesday for 3 weeks.

  • Friday 21st October 7.30pm Quiz Night Stapleford Abbotts Village Hall.           

  • Saturday 22nd October 7.30pm Barn Dance, Abridge Village Hall.

  • Sunday 30th October 4.00pm  In Loving Memory service.

  • Sunday 20th November 10am-2pm Christmas Market, Stapleford Abbotts Village Hall.