Events Calendar 2021

 

St. Mary the Virgin - Stapleford Abbotts

  • Saturday 8th May 10-3.00pm Plant Sale at church

  • Sunday 9th May 3pm Rogation Walk (meeting at church at 2.45pm)

  • Monday 17th May 7.00pm Church Annual meetings in church.

  • Friday 9th July Celebrity cricket match – Abridge Cricket Club

  • Saturday/ Sunday 10th/11th July Lambourne Flower Festival.

  • Sunday 18th July 5pm Barbecue followed by Crossfire concert (in church)

  • Saturday 24th July 10am-3pm Flower Festival

  • Sunday 25th July 11am-3pm Flower Festival

  • Sunday 8th August 4.00pm Parish picnic at church

  • Sunday 5th September 3pm Animal Service, at church

  • Saturday 11th September 10am-2pm Tip Top Table Top Sale, Abridge Village Hall

  • Saturday 25th September Harvest Open Day 10am – 3pm (in church)

  • Sunday 26th September 9:45am Harvest Service            

  • Friday 2nd October 7.30pm Barn Dance, Abridge Village Hall

  • Friday 8th October 7.30pm Quiz Night Stapleford Abbotts Village Hall

  • Sunday 24th October 4.00pm  In Loving Memory service

  • Sunday 7th November 10am-2pm Christmas Market, Stapleford Abbotts Village Hall.

  • Sunday 7th November 6pm Service in church.